//The Betrayal of Lies, Book 5, is Out!

The Betrayal of LiesBook 5 of the Paradise Valley Mystery series is out now and available exclusively on Amazon.com. So many people have been asking about the next book in this captivating and face-paced romantic suspense series, so here it is!

The romance between Emily and Colin is heating up but wedding plans are put on hold when their wedding planner disappears. Can they rescue her before she turns up dead? Who is responsible? The woman’s husband? Her lover? Or her friend, Maggie?

I hope you will love Book 5 as much as you have all the other books and short stories in the Paradise Valley Mystery series. Look for Book 6 coming out in December, 2013.

To order, click here.


About the Author:

Debra Burroughs is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, writing stories, poetry, and plays.

One Comment

  1. Linda S Moore August 26, 2013 at 8:36 pm - Reply

    Oh boy, another. I have all of these plus your other books. Will add this to my wish list until I can get it and to my TBR list on Goodreads.. Thanks for all the great books. This sounds really good too.. 🙂 Linda xx

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Secrets. Romance. Revenge

Just add your email below and get the free copy of Three Days in Seattle

You'll get the free book via Email soon!