//THE CHAIN OF LIES Just Released Today!
The Chain of Lies

A Paradise Valley Mystery: Book Three

I am so proud to announce that the third book in the Paradise Valley Mystery series, The Chain of Lies, just released today on Amazon.com!

If you love sweet romance mixed with edge-of-your-seat mystery and suspense, you’ll want to read this third installment of the Paradise Valley Mystery series. Centered in a small town, the lovely widow Emily and her interesting friends, along with the hot new police detective, work together to solve crimes and a murder mystery. Think “Sex and the City” meets “Nancy Drew.”

Click here to download a copy of this exciting new ebook at the 99-cent introductory price!


About the Author:

Debra Burroughs is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, writing stories, poetry, and plays.

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.